I know this is not a polite subject but my objective here is to give my students the best tools for them to improve their spoken English. So I don't mind how bad insults are. It's up to them use it or not...but I think they would like to be prepared when they hear somebody calling them by some bad names or nicknames. So, without further ado I give you some knowledge about insults.
1- dickhead! = it means stupid. ( note that " dick " means penis , as slang of course.
Get out of my way , you dickhead!
.....................................
2- buzz off , retard! = it means " go away, you stupid person! "
How many times do I need to tell you that it's over? Buzz off, retard!
.....................................
3- kick somebody ass = beat somebody
I'm going to kick your ass if you don't buzz off!
.....................................
4- dirtbag = worthless person
You are nothing but a dirtbag.
.....................................
5- leave somebody cold = do not have no emotional feeling for somebody
I told you she leaves me cold. So I can't ask her out.
.....................................
6- piss somebody off = make somebody angry
I can't understand why you insist to piss me off. I will kick your ass , retard!
.....................................
7- punk = worthless young person
I don't like you cos' you are a punk!
.....................................
8- suck! = to be inferior!
You will never be better than me cos' you suck!
.....................................
9- Moron ! = really stupid person
I will tell my father you are pissing me off, you moron!
....................................
10- stink! = smell bad
Are you sure you took a shower? You stink!
....................................
11- nympho = woman addicted to sex
I can't help myself anymore! She isn't a woman she is a nympho.
....................................
12- slut = prostitute
In the morning she is a lady but at night she is anything but a slut!
....................................
13- prickless = without a penis
I'm not taking you back you moron prickless!
....................................
14- piece of shit = excrement
Why are you staring my daughter you piece of shit?
....................................
15- scumbag! = low, disgusting person
I really didn't realise you were such as scumbag!
....................................
16- drop dead! = I hate you !
Drop dead! What are you still doing here?
....................................
17- dorky loser! = perdedor, fracassado, stupid!
She doesn't want you anymore , dorky loser!
....................................
18- Bite me! = I hate you!
Bite me, I don't want to see you anymore. Get out of my life!
....................................
19- douchebag = as a noun it means an object used for cleaning a woman's private parts ( it's not necessary to be more specific, isn't it? )but as an insult means a disgusting person.
He is always farting in front of my friends. So douchebag!
...................................
20- dog breath = person with bad breath
What are you looking at dog breath?
....................................
21- fuck you and the horse you rode in on ! = This one is a little hardcore but sometimes you are so upset that you can't help yourself. Well this insult it's similar to " I hate you and if a horse ( or somebody )had brought you here , I'd hate it ( her/him) just as much , if not more.
....................................
22- shit for brains! = someone whose brains are made of bodily waste. I mean, a stupid person.
I can't believe you did that! Shit for brains!!!
....................................
Insults
Assinar:
Postar comentários (Atom)

0 comentários:
Postar um comentário